Peppi

Breed: Pomeranian
Age: 7 years
Bio:

Hi! I’m Peppi the Pomeranian! I’m seven now, and I’ll be eight next February. I hope I’ll be having my birthday as your new little boy, sitting in your lap and going for walks with you. That’s pretty much all I want to do really.

 

I’m a really casual little man. I’m pretty happy if I’m hanging out with you or with some dogs or even a cat. I’m ok about spending time alone, it doesn’t stress me but I’d rather hang with my people. I do have a playful streak sometimes but mostly I like to chill out.

 

I’m a nice natured boy and I don’t do much stuff that’s naughty. Occasionally I’ll jump up if I get excited but I don’t steal or chew or dig like some of these naughty youngsters. I’m more of a gentleman. I haven’t had much training before but now foster mum is teaching me a bit about obedience. I walk well on lead.

 

I travel ok in the car but I don’t love it – I pant a bit and sometimes I’ll sook but otherwise I go ok. While I don’t love the car I still want to go places with you though. I’m house trained and don’t have accidents inside, and I’ll sleep all night without needing to go. Sometimes I’ll bark at things out the window or noises that I hear but I’m not a nuisance barker. Also things that go “bang” or get dropped scare me a bit and I’ll run to hide but if you come and find me I get over it really quickly.

 

I’m in perfect health and you won’t need to do anything medical for me. The vet says I’m long legged for a Pom and I’m double jointed but that doesn’t affect me at all. My coat is in good condition and I hope you’ll give me a brush weekly to keep me in tiptop condition. I’m microchipped, vaccinated, desexed, and heart worm treated, and I’m to have a dental just before I go to live with you so I’ll be all set for our new life together. I can’t wait, please come find me now. Love from Peppi xxx.

Rehomed

The adoption fee covers vaccinations, desexing, micro chipping and flea and worm treatments whilst the dog is in our care.

Home
Contact
Contribute
  • w-facebook
Facebook
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now