Buddy

Breed: Beaglier
Age: 4.5 Months
Bio:

Hello world! Let me introduce myself... My name is Buddy, and I am a 4.5 month old Beaglier.

Let me tell you a bit about myself... I live a very active life. As soon as I wake in the morning I am off and running, and there’s no stopping me till I crash out asleep. I love to play with my foster sister and I’ll follow her around most of the day. I love to carry my Teddy around the yard or chase a ball. And I love going on adventures in the car.

My foster mum is helping me learn to be a good boy; we have been training together and she takes me to puppy preschool, which I love. At the moment I am living with four dogs and two cats. I’ve been learning not to chase the cats, to come back when I’m called, and to walk nicely on a lead. I've been known to get caught digging a hole or two, and have been known to bark a bit too much. And sometimes I forget to go outside to go to the toilet but I am working on that too.

I would love my new family to continue my training the way Canine Lifeline has started. I've learned so much in a few weeks. I would love to have a doggy sister or brother to play with - a nice calm, tolerant dog as I can get a bit boisterous. I would love my new family to have some kids to play with me. Perhaps they could throw me the ball. I probably would be too much for an older or infirm owner.

I come vaccinated, desexed, microchipped, and heartworm treated.

Rehomed

The adoption fee covers vaccinations, desexing, micro chipping and flea and worm treatments whilst the dog is in our care.

Home
Contact
Contribute
  • w-facebook
Facebook
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now