Cush

Breed: Staffy X
Age: Approx 8 Years

Rehomed

Hi, my name is MoCushla, but everyone I know calls me Cush. I’m a staffy x, brindle in colour and I’m about 8-9 years old. I’m desexed, vaccinated, microchipped and heartworm treated.
I’ve had a bit of a rough trot over the years and so I’m really looking for a home where I can chill out and hang with some lovely people for the rest of my life. My first Mum was lovely, but sadly she lost everything she had in the Kinglake bushfires and with that and her poor health she had to give me up. She still wanted to give me the best she could so she sent me for training and the trainers helped me find my new home.
My second family loved me for many years, but sadly my training fell by the wayside and I got a bit too big for my boots – I grew possessive of my Mum and when I growled at my human brother they made the decision that I wouldn’t be able to stay.
And so I returned to my trainer friends to see if they could help me out again. The trainers have put a lot of effort into refreshing all my obedience and reinforcing my general good manners, and if you are my family they will teach you everything you’ll need to know if you want them to.
My family would need to have no small children, but I’ll be fine with teenagers. I’m nervous with men and take a while to warm up to them. I am not reliable with other dogs, so I would like to be an only dog. You’ll still be able to take me for walks as I’m not looking for trouble and I walk well on lead. I can hang out with a calm dog but I don't particularly need to have their company.
As a mature gentleman, I don’t steal stuff or destroy stuff. I’m not going to jump all over everyone like the young ones might; I just want to hang out with you and enjoy your company. Are you my family?

The adoption fee covers vaccinations, desexing, micro chipping and flea and worm treatments whilst the dog is in our care.

Home
Contact
Contribute
  • w-facebook
Facebook
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now